主頁 | 簡介 | 顧問服務 | 培訓 | 新知 . 專題 | 推介 | 參考資料 | 論壇 | 聯絡我們



ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 / OHSAS 18001

   

全面品質管理

   

ISO 22000 / 危害分析與關鍵控制點

   

食物安全審核

企業策略

流程改善

   
   
ISO 22000食品安全管理系統  
   
ISO 22000是一個新的國際標準,於2005年9月1日發佈,目的為確保全球食品供應鍊的安全,是族群中首個食品安全管理系統的標準。   
   
《ISO 22000:2005食品安全管理系統 – 要求》 提供了一套國際共識了的要求,以迎合全球食品鏈內各個組織的需要。該標準是由ISO內食品行業的專家們,聯同專業國際組織的代表及由聯合國糧農組織 (FAO) 和世界衛生組織 (WHO) 組成的食品規則委員會 (Codex Alimentarius Commission)合作制定的。   
   
ISO 22000最大的好處是使全球的組織能更容易相一致地實施Codex HACCP (危害分析及關鍵控制點)食品衛生系統,該系統不會因國家或相關食品不同而造成差異。   
   
ISO 22000認證不是該標準的要求,單單實施該系統已對組織有所裨益。不過,若顧客、執法機構或組織需要在市場區分,則需要認證。   
   
ISO 22000可應用在不同的組織,由飼料生產商及初級生產商,以至食品生產商及貯運商,到零售及食品供應點的分包商。該標準也適用於其他相關組織如設備、包裝材料、清潔劑、添加劑及配料的生產商。   
   
   
危害分析與關鍵控制點 (HACCP)  
   
對食品業來說,傳統的製程中突擊檢查或最終產品的抽樣檢查是既消極又低效率的。   
   
危害分析與關鍵控制點 (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points, HACCP) 是用以識別、評估及控制各種食品危害的預防系統,現已成為世界性的食品安全準則。   
   
HACCP 是 50 多年前為美國太空人的需要而發展的系統。這系統的實施主要靠以下七大步驟:   
   
  1. 執行危害分析。
  2. 識別關鍵控制點 (Critical Control Points, CCP)。CCP 就是在製程中,為了預防或減除食品危害,或把這些危害降低到可接受的水平而必需加以控制的工序。
  3. 為每個識別出的 CCP 制定臨界限 (Critical Limit)。
  4. 制定 CCP 的監控方法。
  5. 制定糾正行動以應付任何超出臨界限的情況。
  6. 制定有效的記錄程序,為 HACCP 系統提供文件證明。
  7. 制定程序以驗証 HACCP 的正確運作。
 
只要對 ISO 9001:2008 有一定的認識,都會發現若把 HACCP 結合到 ISO 9001 管理系統之內,會有助於 HACCP 系統的有效管理,更可提升顧客的滿意度。例如,HACCP 中的危害識別與 ISO 9001 中要求的品質策劃是相關的,而風險控制亦與 ISO 9001 的預防行動相關。   
   
TQC 提供的專業顧問服務,是在建立和實施ISO 22000系統或 ISO 9001-HACCP 結合系統之餘,同時為有關工場適當引入「良好生產規範」 (即 Good Manufacturing Practice, GMP)、衛生標準作業程序 (即Sanitation Standard Operating Procedures, SSOP) 等,以作為控制食品危害的先決條件。   
   
   
如有查詢,歡迎用電郵與我們聯絡,或致電 (852) 2781 2112。
 

TQC Development Centre Ltd. All rights reserved 2000-2014.
全面品質管理發展中心有限公司  版權所有 2000-2014

Home | Profile | Consulting | Training | Briefing | Promotion | Publication | Management Forum | Contact Us



ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 / OHSAS 18001

TQM

ISO 22000 / HACCP

Food Safety Audit

Business Strategy

Process Improvement

   
ISO 22000 - Food Safety Management System Standards  
   
ISO 22000, published on 1 September 2005, is a new International Standard designed to ensure safe food supply chains worldwide and the first of a family on food safety management systems.  
   
ISO 22000:2005, Food safety management systems - Requirements for any organization in the food chain, provides a framework of internationally harmonized requirements for the global approach that is needed. The standard has been developed within ISO by experts from the food industry, along with representatives of specialized international organizations and in close cooperation with the Codex Alimentarius Commission, the body jointly established by the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) and World Health Organization (WHO) of United Nations to develop food standards.  
   
A major resulting benefit is that ISO 22000 will make it easier for organizations worldwide to implement the Codex HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) system for food hygiene in a harmonized manner, which does not vary with the country or food product concerned.  
   
Certification to ISO 22000 is not a requirement of that standard, which can be implemented solely for the benefits it provides. However, where certification is required by customers, or by regulators, or is judged desirable as a marketing differ.  
   
ISO 22000 can be applied to organizations ranging from feed producers and primary producers through food manufacturers, transport and storage operators, and subcontractors to retail and food service outlets. Related organizations such as producers of equipment, packaging material, cleaning agents, additives and ingredients are also affected by the prospective standard.  
   
   
Hazard Analysis & Critical Control Points (HACCP)  
   
For the food and drink industry, the traditional dependence on spot-checks of the manufacturing processes and sampling of final products is reactive and inefficient.  
   
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points or HACCP (pronounced ‘hassip?, a preventative system that is used to identify, evaluate and control food safety hazards, is becoming a worldwide norm for food safety.  
   
First developed some 50 years ago for US astronauts, the HACCP system in its latest form is defined by 7 Principles.  These are:  
   
  1. Conduct a hazard analysis.
  2. Identify the Critical Control Points (CCPs), the steps at which control can be applied and is essential to prevent or to eliminate a food safety hazard or reduce it to an acceptable level.
  3. Establish critical limits associated with each identified CCP.
  4. Establish CCP monitoring requirements.
  5. Establish corrective actions to be taken when there is a deviation from an established critical limit.
  6. Establish effective record-keeping procedures that document the HACCP system.
  7. Establish procedures for verification that the HACCP system is working correctly.
 
Anyone who is familiar with ISO 9001:2008 would easily realize that integrating HACCP into an ISO 9001 quality system would help in the effective management of these HACCP principles and lead to enhanced customer satisfaction.  For example, the application of HACCP for the identification of hazards is related to quality planning required by ISO 9001; and control of risks is related to preventive actions.  
   
TQC not only provides specialist consulting services in the establishing and implementing of ISO 22000:2005 or integrated ISO 9001-HACCP systems, but will also ensure that Good Hygiene Practice (GHP), Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP), or, if relevant, Good Laboratory Practice (GLP) are enforced.  In fact, we have provided consulting and training services for well-known food giants such as the Cafe de Coral Group.   
   
   
You are welcomed to contact us by e-mail for further details or call us at (852) 2781 2112.  
   

TQC Development Centre Ltd.  All rights reserved 2000-2014.